Planning Commission


  • Genevieve Rodzik, Chairperson
  • Robert Pannell, Vice-Chairperson
  • Steve Vihtelic
  • Lucy Nolan-Dilbert
  • Craig Simms
  • Rachel Whitsett
  • Tracy Bonkowski, Liaison to Council
Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Search for file name:

Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by SEQ in Ascending Order within category